gallery

BERNIER/ELIADES GALLERY was founded in 1977 in Athens and has since continued working dynamically in the field of contemporary art in Greece. After completing twenty-one years in its old space in Kolonaki, the commercial center of Athens, from January 1999 the gallery is housed in a Neoclassical building in Thission, the historic center of Athens at the foot of the Acropolis.
The exact location of the gallery is marked on the map (click to view).

During the gallery's function, Jean Bernier and Marina Eliades have introduced to the Greek public numerous artistic currents, such as Arte Povera, Minimalism, Land and Conceptual Art and the younger generation of American and European artists. In April 2016 they opened a new space in Brussels.


Locations

Athens

11 Eptachalkou Street
Athens, GR-118 51
Tel: +30 210341-3935-7
Fax: +30 210341-3938
Info: bernier@bernier-eliades.com

 Opening hours:

 

 

Tuesday-Friday: 10:30-18:30
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

 

Brussels

46 Rue du Ch√Ętelain
1050 Brussels
Tel: +32 26405504
Info: brussels@bernier-eliades.com

 

Thursday-Saturday: 12:00-18:00

 

 

 

Contact Information

Jean Bernier
Marina Eliades
Barbara Kouzelis
Elina Giannitsioti
Lina Markopoulou
Patricia Giannopoulou

 

 

jean@bernier-eliades.com
marina@bernier-eliades.com
barbara@bernier-eliades.com
elina@bernier-eliades.com
lina@bernier-eliades.com
patricia@bernier-eliades.com

 

 

 

Social Media

 Find Us on

button fb   Unknown   instags

 

 

Gallery Newsletter

If you wish to receive our communications please subscribe to our mailing-list:

Press Information

For press enquiries please contact

Lina Markopoulou:

pressoffice@bernier-eliades.com